News

Get the latest updates and never miss the trends

Announcement: Membership NFT Offering and AMA Event

Dear LiveTraders.

As previously announced, LiveTrade will establish a membership program on the DApp in order to provide our community with extra special features. Thus, the LiveTrade team is excited to announce that the membership NFT offering will be conducted on a first-come-first-served basis.

Membership NFT offering schedule:

Start time: 1 PM UTC (8 PM GMT+7) October 31, 2021 

End time: 1 PM UTC (8 PM GMT+7) November 4, 2021

* Note: The offering may end sooner than scheduled when all NFTs are sold out. Features of membership NFTs will be put into operation soon after the offering.

In addition, LiveTrade will also hold an AMA event to answer users’ questions regarding the offering as well as the membership program. By joining this event, participants will have the chance to receive $200 airdrop in LTD for the best 10 questions (7 questions chosen from this form and 3 from live questions during the AMA). Send your question to this form or join the AMA to ask us anything and wait for your luck!

AMA schedule: 

Time: 9 AM UTC (4 PM GMT+7) October 29, 2021. 

Venue: LiveTrade’s Telegram Group at t.me/LiveTradeLTD 

Stay tuned and get ready to acquire membership NFTs with lots of attractive benefits. 

Share

Share on facebook
Share on telegram
Share on linkedin

Related news

IMPORTANT ANNOUCEMENT

❗️ IMPORTANT ANNOUCEMENT❗️

📢 LiveTrade would like to announce that LP will be transferred from PancakeSwap to ONUS Chain, particularly on ONUS Wallet, as follows: Time: from February

Other latest news

IMPORTANT ANNOUCEMENT

❗️ IMPORTANT ANNOUCEMENT❗️

📢 LiveTrade would like to announce that LP will be transferred from PancakeSwap to ONUS Chain, particularly on ONUS Wallet, as follows: Time: from February