News

Get the latest updates and never miss the trends

Announcement: Partnership between LiveTrade and Space Crypto

LiveTrade x Space Crypto AMA

LiveTrade is glad to become a strategic partner of Space Crypto – an appealing play-to-earn NFT game project with attractive rewards. In this partnership, LiveTrade aims at making another promising GameFi project accessible to our community. This cooperation also broadens our partner network and makes a contribution to LiveTrade’s development.

In addition, LiveTrade will also hold an AMA event to help users gain a deeper understanding of the Space Crypto project. By joining this event, participants will have the chance to receive $200 airdrop for the best 10 questions (5 questions chosen from our form and 5 from live questions during the AMA). Send your question to this form or join the AMA to ask us anything and wait for your luck! 

Please be informed that the form will be closed at 1 PM UTC (8 PM UTC+7) December 20, 2021. 

AMA schedule: 

Time: 12 PM UTC (7 PM UTC+7) December 22, 2021. 

Venue: LiveTrade’s Telegram Group at t.me/LiveTradeLTD 

Stay tuned and get ready to enjoy a new NFT game with lots of attractive benefits. 

About Space Crypto

Space Crypto is the Space Metaverse where anyone can earn tokens through skilled, strategic gameplay and contribute to the Space Metaverse ecosystem. In the Space Metaverse, you are a space guardian and your mission is to fight against evil bosses to protect our metaverse.

Learn more about Space Crypto at:

Website: https://www.spacecrypto.io/ 

Docs: https://docs.spacecrypto.io/

Share

Related news

Other latest news